Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Me siento muy complacida con el profesionalismo y excelente atencion del equipo medico del Dr Jonathan y el Dr Lerma. Fui operada exitosamente de una hernia discal L3 L4 que me limitaba mis actividades diarias. Tenia mucho dolor lumbal y caminaba con mucha dificultad. Gracias a la cirugia impecable hecha por este equipo medico hoy estoy recuperando mi estilo de vida normal. Eternamente agradecida!
Yisley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I feel very grateful! I got operated from an discal herniation on L4 and L5.. was almost unable to walk for 3 months in constant pain.. and got a successful operation by Dr Lerma and Dr Jonathan and couldn't be more happy with the results.. instantly the pain was gone and in a few weeks I am gradually getting back to my normal life. Strongly recommend Dr. Lerma & Dr. Jonathan Services.
Liliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Gottlieb is incredibly kind and diligent. Great experience
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Gottlieb was attentive and patient with all my questions. He made meaningful recommendations for further studies.
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Gottlieb and his team were very professional and answered all my questions.
Moises M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Amazing experience, very professional and caring Dr. Excellent staff, appointment on time.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
I wont to express my most sincere thanks to Dr. Jonathan R. Gottlieb for his kind and excellent Professional Services.
Gerard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
First Class
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Gottlieb was referred to me by my PT who had, or was in then process of, rehabbing five of his patients; he wasn’t wrong. After 10 years of suffering chronic sciatica, the last year kept it more acute and bringing to a complete halt, any activity requiring me to walk more than 125 ft without blinding pain. As an avid nature lover with a passion for outdoors and wildlife photography, this condition had robbed me of enjoying any and every activity requiring two legs in forward motion. Anyone who suffers the agony of this nerve completely understands how debilitating it is and how much of your life is placed on hold while suffering through it. I had a lumbar spinal fusion procedure (known as an OLIF) on 3/11/2020 and by my 5th day post-op, I was walking 5000+ steps and climbing stairs 8-10 times daily. Dr. Gottlieb is very much a professional, but he is also a warm, compassionate human being who just happens to be a great surgeon as well. I’m forever grateful to the therapist who recommended him to me, and indebted to Dr. Gottlieb for handing me back my active life once again.
Ralf G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Great staff and Dr. Gottlieb is fantastic.
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Gottlieb and his staff have done everything possible to ensure my success and recovery from surgery. Dr. Gottlieb is definitely one of the most caring and professional physicians I have ever dealt with. I should know... I’ve been in the medical/pharma business for over 30 years. Definitely recommend him and his staff.
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Fantastic doctor and positive, friendly staff.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Gottlieb referred me to someone me to someone to help me without any hesitation. I came across as a very caring and concerned human being. I was very impressed with the honesty of this doctor. David P
Dina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Great experience! Dr Gottlieb is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of treatment. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Gwendolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Great discussion with Dr. Gottlieb concerning possible future surgery. No hurries and a great detailed discussion.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Carl O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Concise covering of my issues along with a plan to address several issues. I have hope
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
super competent, friendly, good cost awareness of treatments and fantastic office team - what an amazing experience at a doctor's office - highly recommended!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful experience! The Doctor and staff took their time to listen to my concerns and medical history and truly cared about my recovery and improvement. Also Offered multiple options and immediate relief. Thank you!