COVID-19 and Our Office

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jonathan Gottlieb, MD -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Jonathan Gottlieb, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

48 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had a great virtual meeting with Dr. Gottlieb and I’m looking forward to moving on with treatments.
Arnold R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Gotlieb was caring, professional and has a way about him that puts the patient at ease and comfortable during, what could be, dire circumstances. I would and will recommend him to all who have back issues
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/14/21
I recommend Dr.Gottlieb 100%.
Katherine D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Me siento muy complacida con el profesionalismo y excelente atencion del equipo medico del Dr Jonathan y el Dr Lerma. Fui operada exitosamente de una hernia discal L3 L4 que me limitaba mis actividades diarias. Tenia mucho dolor lumbal y caminaba con mucha dificultad. Gracias a la cirugia impecable hecha por este equipo medico hoy estoy recuperando mi estilo de vida normal. Eternamente agradecida!
Yisley B.
Submitted 05/10/21
I feel very grateful! I got operated from an discal herniation on L4 and L5.. was almost unable to walk for 3 months in constant pain.. and got a successful operation by Dr Lerma and Dr Jonathan and couldn't be more happy with the results.. instantly the pain was gone and in a few weeks I am gradually getting back to my normal life. Strongly recommend Dr. Lerma & Dr. Jonathan Services.
Liliana T.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Gottlieb is incredibly kind and diligent. Great experience
Laura L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Gottlieb was attentive and patient with all my questions. He made meaningful recommendations for further studies.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Gottlieb and his team were very professional and answered all my questions.
Moises M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Amazing experience, very professional and caring Dr. Excellent staff, appointment on time.
Cristina M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I wont to express my most sincere thanks to Dr. Jonathan R. Gottlieb for his kind and excellent Professional Services.
Gerard B.
Submitted 06/02/20
First Class
Susan S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Gottlieb was referred to me by my PT who had, or was in then process of, rehabbing five of his patients; he wasn’t wrong. After 10 years of suffering chronic sciatica, the last year kept it more acute and bringing to a complete halt, any activity requiring me to walk more than 125 ft without blinding pain. As an avid nature lover with a passion for outdoors and wildlife photography, this condition had robbed me of enjoying any and every activity requiring two legs in forward motion. Anyone who suffers the agony of this nerve completely understands how debilitating it is and how much of your life is placed on hold while suffering through it. I had a lumbar spinal fusion procedure (known as an OLIF) on 3/11/2020 and by my 5th day post-op, I was walking 5000+ steps and climbing stairs 8-10 times daily. Dr. Gottlieb is very much a professional, but he is also a warm, compassionate human being who just happens to be a great surgeon as well. I’m forever grateful to the therapist who recommended him to me, and indebted to Dr. Gottlieb for handing me back my active life once again.
Ralf G.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great staff and Dr. Gottlieb is fantastic.
Jorge P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Gottlieb and his staff have done everything possible to ensure my success and recovery from surgery. Dr. Gottlieb is definitely one of the most caring and professional physicians I have ever dealt with. I should know... I’ve been in the medical/pharma business for over 30 years. Definitely recommend him and his staff.
Alexis L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Fantastic doctor and positive, friendly staff.
David P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Gottlieb referred me to someone me to someone to help me without any hesitation. I came across as a very caring and concerned human being. I was very impressed with the honesty of this doctor. David P
Dina B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great experience! Dr Gottlieb is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of treatment. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Gwendolyn O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care.
Connie E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great discussion with Dr. Gottlieb concerning possible future surgery. No hurries and a great detailed discussion.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent