Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jonathan Gottlieb, MD -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Jonathan Gottlieb, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

34 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Fantastic doctor and positive, friendly staff.
David P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Gottlieb referred me to someone me to someone to help me without any hesitation. I came across as a very caring and concerned human being. I was very impressed with the honesty of this doctor. David P
Dina B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great experience! Dr Gottlieb is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of treatment. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Gwendolyn O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care.
Connie E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great discussion with Dr. Gottlieb concerning possible future surgery. No hurries and a great detailed discussion.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Carl O.
Submitted 11/01/19
Concise covering of my issues along with a plan to address several issues. I have hope
Marc F.
Submitted 10/30/19
super competent, friendly, good cost awareness of treatments and fantastic office team - what an amazing experience at a doctor's office - highly recommended!
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful experience! The Doctor and staff took their time to listen to my concerns and medical history and truly cared about my recovery and improvement. Also Offered multiple options and immediate relief. Thank you!
Richard M.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff was helpful and friendly, Dr Gottlieb. Was explained my options and answered all my questions .
Monica Z.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great. He is very dedicated and try to explain with many details the situation and treatment. Love him as a doctor
Beth B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience! Dr Gottlieb is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of treatment. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand. He worked closely with my pain management Doctor, Dr. Marin, which is so important to me to have that team effort. I didn’t feel rushed through. There was no wait time. He is very friendly and upbeat. His office staff is also very friendly, helpful and on task. It was an overall great experience. I highly recommend this doctor.
Prarthana P.
Submitted 09/08/19
He was very patient and friendly. The staff was very nice too. I'm moving away and he told me I could call him anytime he wants. Genuinely loves helping people and cares for his patients. Thank you very much.
Robert O.
Submitted 08/22/19
A courteous experience
Evelyne C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb & staff are excellent.
Jack F.
Submitted 08/12/19
I’m fixed. Great work.
Haydee P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Gottlieb continues to provide excellent service. He devotes much time with me explaining treatment plans and hearing my concerns. Highly recommend him!
Mitchell R.
Submitted 07/19/19
The office was clean and I was attended to immediately. After completing my history on a tablet. I was taken to the exam room to verify my situation. Shortly after The doctor came in and we discussed my case and what the suggested treatments were.
Carol T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Gottlieb and his staff are very professional and caring. I had a great experience and I have my quality of life back again.
Jorge P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Gottleib and his staff are amazing. My surgery was 100% successful! I felt immediately better!! I highly recommend Miami Ortho Spine!!