Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I visited the practice in late October and was immediately greeted by very professional and courteous staff. I was seen and assessed by Dr Gottlieb & Dr Lerma and surgery was recommended for my ruptured Disc and Sciatica. Did my surgery on 11/2 and walked out of the surgery center 3 hours later, something I’d not done for 3 months prior. These people know their crafts and practices with precision and courtesy. Happy to have been a patient.
Charles H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Professional. Very matter of fact.
Claudio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Excellent Customer Service and attention to the patient’s needs
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I was early and just wanted to make sure I was in the right place. Once confirmed, they welcomed me like I was royalty. An amazing staff the Doctor has. I was very impressed by the Doctor and his staff! He had diagnosed my problem and put me into the direction I needed to have it taken care of.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Gotlieb happened to save my life, so what can I say
Rory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Professional, very friendly. They DO NOT rush you out.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
From our initial meeting to and through surgery I couldn’t have been more pleased with the Dr’s professionalism as well as his staff. The surgery went as planned and appears to have been successful. I would highly recommend Dr Gotlieb. Neail Behringer
Yadira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The two Doctors are awesome! Explaining to me with all the details in English and Spanish that I need to know about my future surgery. Thank you so much for make me feel SAFE Yadira & Alan.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
This team is amazing! My experience with Dr. Lerma is extremely successful. I had a lumbar hernia crisis at the moment and I was receiving treatment from other specialists with a wrong diagnosis. But from the moment that Dr. Lerma noticed my walking posture, he diagnosed me and then who saw my tests confirmed that I was in a lumbar hernia crisis that I would only return to my daily life through surgery... the surgery was a success... then I had a follow-up and after four months I went back to work... and I feel as if I had never would have suffered from that injury... eternally grateful Dr Lerma!
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
He saved my life. Now that’s a recommendation! And the staff is so professional and great
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Gottlieb and his staff are wonderful ptofessionals!
Donna F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I was hoping against hope that my pain would be tamed. Regrettably, it did not work. I wish I had been prepared for a negative outcome. I left 2 messages for the doc but he never got them. Also, I left 2 after hours voicemails for a call back, but no one ever called me back. Last, the Doc uses Mercy Hosp for surgery and through their gross negligence, made me terribly sick and I had to be transferred to Critical Care.
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I couldn’t even walk with a walker or a cane and when I woke up from surgery all the pain was gone and my strength in my leg was restored! Absolutely amazing and that was over a year ago and still doing great!
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very Pleasant
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr who listens patients with care and kindness. Very knowledgeable and conservative approach which is good in nowadays living.
Maite M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
After going to 3 other surgeons I saw Dr Gottlieb and knew immediately that I wanted him to be my spine surgeon. Aside from his extraordinary bedside manner, patience and exceptional credentials, his staff is just as amazing! My surgery is in 2 days and I feel 100% confident that I will be in the best hands!!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Buen doctor y es un doctor que te ayuda a realizar tu salud.muy correcto en la salud del pasiente
Pablo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great Doctor he listens and easy to talk to. One of the very few doctors left that makes time to listen. Great staff working with him!
Shelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
5 stars !!!
Nelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelente comunicación whit the patient, super profesional and a very nice staff