Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jonathan Gottlieb, MD -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Jonathan Gottlieb, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

8 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas M.
Submitted 04/15/19
He took his time to answer each questions at or level of understanding. He was honest about the procedure pros and con this help us to make the right decision
James M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Gottlieb. He was knowledgeable and took the time to explain my current situation and my options going further.
CASON F.
Submitted 04/01/19
I cannot put into words how grateful I am that I found Dr. Gottlieb after being involved in a car accident last year. He listen to me when I felt discouraged about my progress, never made me feel like I was anything other than a priority, and most importantly gave me back a quality of life I was accustomed to before my accident. It was a slow healing process which ended in a cervical discectomy, but 2 months after the surgery I am as good as new! I would also like to say that the women that work in his office (Mina and Nicole) could not be any kinder or more helpful in answering any questions or concerns, and they do it with a smile. I never write reviews but Dr Gottlieb and his office definitely deserve one to say the very least. I am very blessed.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/27/19
DR Gottlieb is the best 5 herniated disc trapped nerve. he was great all around. had bad experience with other doctor
JOhn H.
Submitted 10/06/18
Great experience start to finish just wish Dr Gottlieb was in my Aetna network worth the out of pocket though
Monica M.
Submitted 04/16/18
SO attentive, caring, and well-trained! He treats you as a person and not a set of symptoms!
Maria R.
Submitted 03/12/18
Really nice staff and Doctor
Julio P.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Gottlieb performed a miracle! I was unable to lift my arm due to a complicated problem with the vertebrae in my neck. Now, 2 months after my surgery, I am back to playing softball, which I did not think would be possible! Dr. Gottlieb's bedside manner is beyond anything I've ever experienced. He is a very kind, caring and experienced doctor who I highly recommend.