COVID-19 and Our Office

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jonathan Gottlieb, MD -  - Orthopedic Spine Surgeon

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Jonathan Gottlieb, MD

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

39 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I wont to express my most sincere thanks to Dr. Jonathan R. Gottlieb for his kind and excellent Professional Services.
Gerard B.
Submitted 06/02/20
First Class
Susan S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Gottlieb was referred to me by my PT who had, or was in then process of, rehabbing five of his patients; he wasn’t wrong. After 10 years of suffering chronic sciatica, the last year kept it more acute and bringing to a complete halt, any activity requiring me to walk more than 125 ft without blinding pain. As an avid nature lover with a passion for outdoors and wildlife photography, this condition had robbed me of enjoying any and every activity requiring two legs in forward motion. Anyone who suffers the agony of this nerve completely understands how debilitating it is and how much of your life is placed on hold while suffering through it. I had a lumbar spinal fusion procedure (known as an OLIF) on 3/11/2020 and by my 5th day post-op, I was walking 5000+ steps and climbing stairs 8-10 times daily. Dr. Gottlieb is very much a professional, but he is also a warm, compassionate human being who just happens to be a great surgeon as well. I’m forever grateful to the therapist who recommended him to me, and indebted to Dr. Gottlieb for handing me back my active life once again.
Ralf G.
Submitted 03/22/20
Great staff and Dr. Gottlieb is fantastic.
Jorge P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Gottlieb and his staff have done everything possible to ensure my success and recovery from surgery. Dr. Gottlieb is definitely one of the most caring and professional physicians I have ever dealt with. I should know... I’ve been in the medical/pharma business for over 30 years. Definitely recommend him and his staff.
Alexis L.
Submitted 01/27/20
Fantastic doctor and positive, friendly staff.
David P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Gottlieb referred me to someone me to someone to help me without any hesitation. I came across as a very caring and concerned human being. I was very impressed with the honesty of this doctor. David P
Dina B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great experience! Dr Gottlieb is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of treatment. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Gwendolyn O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent care.
Connie E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great discussion with Dr. Gottlieb concerning possible future surgery. No hurries and a great detailed discussion.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Carl O.
Submitted 11/01/19
Concise covering of my issues along with a plan to address several issues. I have hope
Marc F.
Submitted 10/30/19
super competent, friendly, good cost awareness of treatments and fantastic office team - what an amazing experience at a doctor's office - highly recommended!
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful experience! The Doctor and staff took their time to listen to my concerns and medical history and truly cared about my recovery and improvement. Also Offered multiple options and immediate relief. Thank you!
Richard M.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff was helpful and friendly, Dr Gottlieb. Was explained my options and answered all my questions .
Monica Z.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great. He is very dedicated and try to explain with many details the situation and treatment. Love him as a doctor
Beth B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience! Dr Gottlieb is very knowledgeable. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and plan of treatment. He answered all my questions in a way I could understand. He worked closely with my pain management Doctor, Dr. Marin, which is so important to me to have that team effort. I didn’t feel rushed through. There was no wait time. He is very friendly and upbeat. His office staff is also very friendly, helpful and on task. It was an overall great experience. I highly recommend this doctor.
Prarthana P.
Submitted 09/08/19
He was very patient and friendly. The staff was very nice too. I'm moving away and he told me I could call him anytime he wants. Genuinely loves helping people and cares for his patients. Thank you very much.
Robert O.
Submitted 08/22/19
A courteous experience
Evelyne C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb & staff are excellent.