COVID-19 and Our Office

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida

Orthopedic Spine Surgeons located in Miami-Dade County, Miami, FL

66 total reviews

Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minimally Invasive Spine Center of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelly C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excelente comunicación whit the patient, super profesional and a very nice staff
Scott N.
Submitted 05/05/22
The office is professional and friendly !
Anastacia P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good!!!
Jose C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience! Dr. Gottlieb was on time, listened well and gave me the information I needed all in a very professional manner and environment. Highly recommended.
John M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great
Tuula K.
Submitted 12/06/21
I am happy with the Dr’s desission not to do the surgery.
Kim M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great experience professional courteous caring
Don M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Gottlieb and his team did an amazing job with my L5/S1 & L4/L5 spinal fusion. After interviewing 4 other surgeons, I chose Dr. Gottlieb. I give him an A Plus for his bedside manners, communication skills and of course the successful outcome of my procedure.
Gail F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice staff and doctor. Office is organized. Very knowledgeable.
Sarah N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Awesome Doctor and Person. Entire staff is all about making you feel content and are there for you..
Frederic L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Gottlieb gave me excellent care and advice
Jan S.
Submitted 10/25/21
He did a great job on my back … Pain free for the first time in five years! Exercising again getting strength back doing great I want to 10 Jonathan is a 15!!!!
Annie S.
Submitted 10/18/21
I am very pleased with him and his staff very nice
Mark R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Our first visit with Dr Gottlieb ,however, he has been taking care of my wife’s brother for nine years! He is compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. We live in Indiana and want Dr. Gottlieb to take care of my back issues, would highly recommend him!
Pedro V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Gottlieb and his staff were great! They were friendly, professional and accommodating. I felt that I was in good hands.
Craig L.
Submitted 09/09/21
He listen to my problems and then explained it all to me in a way that i could understand.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Caring as usual.
Connie E.
Submitted 08/12/21
In 2017 I was diagnosed with spondylolisthesis at my L5/L4 vertebrae. At the time my symptoms were not severe and the doctors that I saw did not recommend surgery. The recommended injections at the time did very little to relieve my symptoms. In 2018 we moved to South Florida and my condition continued to worsen. I had reduced my physical activities significantly. Playing golf was a thing of the past. After doing extensive research I decided to see Dr. Gottlieb in the autumn of 2019. By then my symptoms were getting advanced. For example, I was no longer able walk on my heals, my left leg was showing signs of muscle atrophy and my pain was a constant detractor. We decided that surgery was the best path forward (L4/L5 fusion and L3 decompression) and planned to schedule it at some point in 2020. The morning of 27 December I awoke and could barely walk. Making it around our small house without assistance of some type was not possible. I called Dr. Gottlieb and we scheduled the surgery for the third week of January 2020. My surgery went well and upon awakening in my room I could tell something was better! Success! I will tell you now that this surgery is a major undertaking. It is painful and the rehab process takes months but if you commit yourself to the process your results can be life changing. Today, I am back in the gym, scuba diving and a few weeks ago I resumed playing golf. I truly thought I may never play golf again so this result is miraculous for me. Jonathan Gottlieb is an attentive, caring human being. He’s also a very fine surgeon. He’ll give it to you straight but there is absolutely no pressure in his manner. I am pain free. What else could you ask for?
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had a great virtual meeting with Dr. Gottlieb and I’m looking forward to moving on with treatments.
Arnold R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Gotlieb was caring, professional and has a way about him that puts the patient at ease and comfortable during, what could be, dire circumstances. I would and will recommend him to all who have back issues